Happy New Year!

January 1, 2017

Here comes a wonderful day. It’s New Year! The day when everyone in this whole world celebrate it. What a happy day!

Personally, i’m really grateful to God who always beside me through my darkest and highest situation. I’ve a quite hard year in 2016 because of many things. Even i can’t remember how many i’ve cried. 

Beside that, I’m thankful that God gives me another chance to through another 365 days again. 

It’s like a new beginning of my life. 

It’s like a new page in my 2017 journey’s book. 

White paper has been waiting for me

To write everything that will happen in my life

To capture every moment of my adventure

And 

I’m ready for it. 

Ready for colouring every pages in my life’s book with a happiness..

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE

LET’S SPREAD A HAPPINESS IN THIS DAY 

AND MAKES A BETTER YEAR!💕

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

